VCURamNation.com operates independently and is not affiliated with VCU Athletics.

Schedule (2014-2015)

The schedule below is updated as information becomes available.

Date: Opponent: Time/Result: Coverage:
Fri, Nov 7 California (PA) – Exhibition TBA TBA
Fri, Nov 14 vs. Tennessee (Annapolis, Md.) – Veterans Classic 6:30 PM CBS Sports
Tue, Nov 18 Toledo 6:00 PM ESPNU
Thu, Nov 20 Maryland-Eastern Shore TBA TBD
Mon, Nov 24 vs. Villanova (Brooklyn, N.Y.) – Legends Classic TBA ESPN2
Tue, Nov 25 vs. Michigan or Oregon (Brooklyn, N.Y.) – Legends Classic TBA ESPN2 / ESPNU
Sat, Nov 29 @ Old Dominion TBA TBA
Tue, Dec 2 @ Illinois State TBA TBA
Sat, Dec 6 Virginia TBA TBA
Sat, Dec 13 Northern Iowa TBA TBA
Tue, Dec 16 Belmont TBA TBA
Sat, Dec 20 @ Cincinnati TBA TBA
Mon, Dec 22 East Tennessee State TBA TBA
Mon, Dec 29 Cleveland State TBA TBA

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBS Sports – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 94
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus - Comcast 10; Verizon 334, 575 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN - Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBC Sports – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)