VCURamNation.com operates independently and is not affiliated with VCU Athletics.

Schedule (2013-2014)

Date: Opponent: Time/Result: Coverage:
Sat, Nov 2 California Univ. (PA) – Exhibition W, 92-54 Box Score | Video | Photos
Fri, Nov 8 Illinois State W, 96-58 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Tue, Nov 12 @ #25 Virginia W, 59-56 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Nov 16 Winthrop W, 92-71 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Thu, Nov 21 Florida State (Puerto Rico Tip-Off) L, 85-67 Box Score
Fri, Nov 22 Long Beach State (Puerto Rico Tip-Off) W, 73-67 Box Score
Sun, Nov 24 Georgetown (Puerto Rico Tip-Off) L, 84-80 Box Score
Fri, Nov 29 Northeastern W, 79-66 Box Score | Recap | Video
Sun, Dec 1 @ Belmont W, 81-68 Box Score | Recap
Thu, Dec 5 Eastern Kentucky W, 71-68 OT Box Score | Video | Photos
Sun, Dec 8 Old Dominion W, 69-48 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 14 @ Northern Iowa L, 77-68 Box Score
Tue, Dec 17 Wofford W, 72-57 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 21 Virginia Tech (Governor’s Holiday Hoops Classic, @ Richmond Coliseum) W, 82-52 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 28 Boston College (Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival, @ Barclays Center) W, 69-50 Box Score | Recap
Fri, Jan 3 Stony Brook W, 81-63 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Thu, Jan 9 George Mason W, 71-57 Box Score | Video | Photos
Tue, Jan 14 @ George Washington L, 76-66 Box Score
Sat, Jan 18 Duquesne W, 80-65 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Jan 22 @ Dayton W, 80-66 Box Score | Recap
Sat, Jan 25 @ La Salle W, 97-89 Box Score | Recap
Wed, Jan 29 Fordham W, 76-60 Box Score | Video | Photos
Sat, Feb 1 Richmond W, 81-70 Box Score | Video | Photos
Thu, Feb 6 Rhode Island W, 68-52 Box Score | Video | Photos
Sat, Feb 8 @ Saint Joseph’s L, 69-62 Box Score | Recap
Wed, Feb 12 George Washington W, 92-75 Box Score | Video | Photos
Sat, Feb 15 @ Saint Louis L, 64-62 Box Score | Recap
Fri, Feb 21 @ Massachusetts L, 80-75 Box Score | Recap
Thu, Feb 27 @ Fordham W, 85-66 Box Score | Recap
Sat, Mar 1 #10 Saint Louis W, 67-56 Box Score | Video | Photos
Thu, Mar 6 @ Richmond W, 56-50 Box Score | Video | Photos
Sat, Mar 8 St. Bonaventure (Senior Night) W, 86-67 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Richmond (A10 Quarterfinal) W, 71-53 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Mar 15 vs. George Washington (A10 Semifinal) W, 74-55 Box Score | Video | Photos
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Saint Josephs (A10 Final) L, 65-61 Box Score | Photos
Fri, Mar 21 vs. (12) SF Austin (NCAA Tournament Round of 64, San Diego, CA) L, 77-75 Box Score | Recap | Photos

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBS Sports – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 94
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus - Comcast 10; Verizon 334, 575 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN - Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBC Sports – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)