Schedule (2016-2017)

The dates below are compiled from new releases and rumors throughout the offseason. This list will be finalized once the full scheduled is released.

Date: Opponent: Time/Result: Coverage:
Sat, Oct 22 Black and Gold Scrimmage 4:00 PM TBD
Fri, Nov 4 Queens (NY) (Exhibition Game) 7:00 PM TBD
Fri, Nov 11 UNC-Ashville (Season Opener) 7:00 PM TBD
Sun, Nov 13 @ Liberty TBD TBD
Fri, Nov 18 Binghamton TBD TBD
Wed, Nov 23 Baylor (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) 2:30 PM ESPN2
Thu, Nov 24 Michigan St. / St. Johns (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) TBD TBD
Fri, Nov 25 Wichita St. / LSU / ODU / Louisville (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) TBD TBD
Tue, Nov 29 Princeton TBD TBD
Sat, Dec 3 Illinois (@ Miami, FL) TBD TBD
Wed, Dec 7 Georgia Tech TBD TBD
Sat, Dec 10 @ Old Dominion TBD TBD
Sat, Dec 17 Middle Tennessee TBD TBD
Thu, Dec 22 Louisiana-Monroe TBD TBD
Tue, Dec 27 Howard TBD TBD

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBSSN – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 594 (HD)
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus – Comcast 10; Verizon 578 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN – Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBCSN – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)