Home Schedule (2016-2017)

Schedule (2016-2017)

Date:Opponent:Time/Result:Coverage:
Fri, Nov 4Queens (NC) (Exhibition Game)L, 75-73Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Nov 11UNC-Ashville (Season Opener)W, 80-65Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Tues, Nov 15@ LibertyW, 64-59Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, Nov 18BinghamtonW, 81-42Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Nov 23Baylor (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament)L, 71-63Box Score
Thu, Nov 24St. Johns (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament)W, 75-69Box Score | Recap
Fri, Nov 25LSU (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament)W, 85-74Box Score | Recap
Tue, Nov 29PrincetonW, 81-70Box Score | Recap | VideoPhotos
Sat, Dec 3Illinois (@ Miami, FL)L, 64-46Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Dec 7Georgia TechL, 76-73Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 10@ Old Dominion8:00 PMASN
Sat, Dec 17Middle Tennessee7:00 PMASN
Thu, Dec 22Louisiana-Monroe7:00 PMCBS 6.1
Tue, Dec 27Howard7:00 PMMASN
Fri, Dec 30@ George Mason8:00 PMCBSSN
Wed, Jan 4@ Duquesne7:00 PMASN
Sat, Jan 7UMass1:00 PMNBCSN
Wed, Jan 11George Washington6:00 PMESPN2
Sat, Jan 14@ Davidson2:00 PMCBSSN
Wed, Jan 18@ Fordham7:00 PMMASN
Sun, Jan 22La Salle2:00 PMNBCSN
Fri, Jan 27Dayton9:00 PMESPN2
Wed, Feb 1Richmond7:00 PMCBSSN
Sat, Feb 4@ St. Bonaventure4:00 PMCBSSN
Wed, Feb 8@ George Washington9:00 PMCBSSN
Sat, Feb 11Davidson8:00 PMCBSSN
Tue, Feb 14Saint Joseph’s6:00 PMCBSSN
Fri, Feb 17@ Richmond9:00 PMESPN2
Wed, Feb 22Saint Louis7:00 PMASN
Sat, Feb 25@ Rhode IslandTBDESPN / ESPN2
Wed, Mar 1@ Dayton8:00 PMCBSSN
Sat, Mar 4George Mason2:00 PMMASN

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBSSN – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 594 (HD)
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus – Comcast 10; Verizon 578 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN – Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBCSN – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)