Blog

What we know about the 2019-2020 OOC schedule…

If you’re anything like me, you’re holding out on vacation plans until the official Out-Of-Conference schedule is released. The schedule is nearly complete, and should be released very soon. I couldn’t wait, so I reached out on the forums to see if anyone had put together findings.

Here are the details that are confirmed based on other program schedules, as well as known tournament details (credit to RowdyPkunk for putting this together).

Known Out of Conference Schedule:

Tue, Nov. 5: St. Francis (PA)
Wed, Nov. 13: LSU
Sun, Nov. 17: Jacksonville State
Sat, Nov. 23: Alabama State
Fri, Nov. 29: Purdue (Emerald Coast Classic)
Sat, Nov. 30: Tennessee/Florida State (Emerald Coast Classic)
Sat, Dec. 7: Old Dominion
Sun, Dec. 15: Missouri State
Wed, Dec. 18: @ College of Charleston
Sat, Dec. 21: @ Wichita State

There are still 3 additional games that are unknown and TBD.

Matt has been reporting on VCU sports for the past 12 years. He is also a graduate of VCU (BS in Information Systems, 2004, Executive MS in Informatio...