Home Schedule (2017-2018)

Schedule (2017-2018)

Date: Opponent: Time/Result: Coverage:
Fri, Nov 3 Virginia Union (Exhibition) W, 98-74 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Nov 10 Grambling W, 94-65 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Mon, Nov 13 North Florida (Maui Invitational) W, 95-85 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Nov 17 Virginia L, 76-67 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Mon, Nov 20 Marquette (Maui Invitational) 2:30 PM ESPN2
Tue, Nov 21 California / Wichita State (Maui Invitational) TBA ESPN / ESPN2
Tue, Nov 22 TBD (Maui Invitational) TBA ESPN2 / ESPNU
Tue, Nov 28 Appalachian State 7:00 PM MASN
Sat, Dec 2 Old Dominion 7:00 PM MASN
Tue, Dec 5 Texas 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Dec 9 @ Seton Hall (Never Forget Tribute Classic) TBA
Sat, Dec 16 Bucknell 6:00 PM CBS 6
Tue, Dec 19 Winthrop 7:00 PM MASN
Fri, Dec 22 VMI 7:00 PM CBS 6
Sat, Dec 30 Fordham 12:30 PM NBC Sports Network
Wed, Jan 3 @ Saint Joseph’s 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 6 @ La Salle 2:00 PM NBC Sports Network
Tue, Jan 9 Duquesne 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 @ Dayton 7:00 PM ESPN2
Wed, Jan 17 Richmond 7:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 George Washington 12:30 PM NBC Sports Network
Tu, Jan 23 @ Saint Louis 9:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Jan 27 @ George Mason 2:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Fri, Feb 2 Rhode Island 7:00 PM ESPN2
Wed, Feb 7 @ Richmond 9:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Feb 10 Dayton 6:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Wed, Feb 14 Davidson 7:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Sat, Feb 17 @ George Washington 4:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21 @ Massachusetts TBA MASN
Sat, Feb 24 St. Bonaventure 8:00 PM CBS Sports Network
Wed, Feb 28 George Mason 7:00 PM MASN
Sat, Mar 3 @ Fordham 2:00 PM CBS 6

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBSSN – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 594 (HD)
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus – Comcast 10; Verizon 578 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN – Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBCSN – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)