Home Schedule (2016-2017)

Schedule (2016-2017)

Date: Opponent: Time/Result: Coverage:
Fri, Nov 4 Queens (NC) (Exhibition Game) L, 75-73 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Nov 11 UNC-Ashville (Season Opener) W, 80-65 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Tues, Nov 15 @ Liberty W, 64-59 Box Score | Recap | Video
Fri, Nov 18 Binghamton W, 81-42 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Nov 23 Baylor (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) L, 71-63 Box Score
Thu, Nov 24 St. Johns (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) W, 75-69 Box Score | Recap
Fri, Nov 25 LSU (Battle 4 Atlantis Tournament) W, 85-74 Box Score | Recap
Tue, Nov 29 Princeton W, 81-70 Box Score | Recap | VideoPhotos
Sat, Dec 3 Illinois (@ Miami, FL) L, 64-46 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Dec 7 Georgia Tech L, 76-73 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 10 @ Old Dominion W, 67-64 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Dec 17 Middle Tennessee W, 80-77 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Thu, Dec 22 Louisiana-Monroe W, 78-65 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Tue, Dec 27 Howard W, 85-51 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Dec 30 @ George Mason W, 73-64 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Jan 4 @ Duquesne W, 94-87 Box Score | Recap | Video
Sat, Jan 7 UMass W, 81-64 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Jan 11 George Washington W, 85-55 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Jan 14 @ Davidson L, 69-63 Box Score | Recap
Wed, Jan 18 @ Fordham L, 67-65 (OT) Box Score | Recap
Sun, Jan 22 La Salle W, 90-52 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Jan 27 Dayton W, 73-68 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Feb 1 Richmond W, 81-74 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Feb 4 @ St. Bonaventure W, 83-77 Box Score | Recap
Wed, Feb 8 @ George Washington W, 54-53 Box Score | Recap | Photos
Sat, Feb 11 Davidson W, 74-60 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Tue, Feb 14 Saint Joseph’s W, 91-81 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Fri, Feb 17 @ Richmond W, 84-73 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Wed, Feb 22 Saint Louis W, 64-50 Box Score | Recap | Video | Photos
Sat, Feb 25 @ Rhode Island 2:00 PM ESPN2
Wed, Mar 1 @ Dayton 8:00 PM CBSSN
Sat, Mar 4 George Mason 2:00 PM MASN

Click this link to subscribe to our Google Calendar which includes full details from the schedule above.

TV Channel Guide:

CBS 6.1 – Comcast 9, 212 (HD); Verizon 6, 506 (HD)
CBS 6.3 – Comcast 206 (HD); Verizon 466 (HD)
CBSSN – Comcast 854 (HD); Verizon 594 (HD)
CSN – Comcast 7, 251 (HD); Verizon 76
CSN Plus – Comcast 10; Verizon 578 (HD)
ESPN – Comcast 4, 850 (HD); Verizon 70, 570 (HD)
ESPN2 – Comcast 5, 851 (HD); Verizon 74, 574 (HD)
ESPNU – Comcast 730, 853 (HD); Verizon 73, 573 (HD)
MASN – Comcast 43, 845 (HD); Verizon 77, 577 (HD)
NBCSN – Comcast 226, 848 (HD); Verizon 90, 590 (HD)