Players Jayden Nunn Transfers to Baylor

Goal post has not moved. Other than rumors, there is no actually knowledge that they have actually committed. As a scientist, I deal in facts, not rumors.

Nonetheless, the my comment still stands on its own merits and main point.
Merit: Two former players have officially signed with PSU. Zero former USU have officially signed with VCU except on the rumor mill.
Point: So again, does that not also speak volumes regarding our coach?

Still awaiting a dragoon response.
Yet when facts were presented about MR you were OK dealing with excuses...I mean..."reasons."

But it's OK. If I ever rob a bank and need a ride or die partner who I know will be loyal, you're the guy! :D

Goal post has not moved. Other than rumors, there is no actually knowledge that they have actually committed. As a scientist, I deal in facts, not rumors.

Nonetheless, the my comment still stands on its own merits and main point.
Merit: Two former players have officially signed with PSU. Zero former USU have officially signed with VCU except on the rumor mill.
Point: So again, does that not also speak volumes regarding our coach?

Still awaiting a dragoon response.
your point is factual but .......

Mike has so many open spots and starting position available - the VCU transfers are pretty assured of starting so I doubt MR will recruit over top of them

Odom inherited a situation like MR with all starting spots in play.

USU players I am guessing are waiting to see who else is going to commit - neither Bairstow nor Shulga I think are looking to transfer if they are going to come off the bench - I think Odom will get the best possible players he can and not guarantee spots or minutes - quite a delicate balance for Odom to land the plane so to speak

but I could be wrong but don't really think it says anything about either coach

Yet when facts were presented about MR you were OK dealing with excuses...I mean..."reasons."